Providing quality theater on City Island since 1999.

10th Anniversary Gala

The CITG 2009 Board

« Back to Album Photo 73 of 104 Previous | Next
The CITG 2009 Board
(L-R) Joan Mamara, Eliz;abeth Paldino, Susan Rauh, Nick Sala, Tara Brant, Carol McCabe, Eileen Marcus, Lindy Tabano, Mary McIntyre & Barbara Dolensek Not pictured: Con Grondahl & Frank Siciliano
Posted on January 1, 2010 Full Size|